h1

A Decision

24. Februar 2010

I’ve made a decision. I had thought about it right from the start, but now I’m certain. This Blog will be bilingual – german and english – in one way or the other. However, I don’t know how I will realize it. WordPress doesn’t seem to support multilingual blogs, and I don’t want to fiddle about plugins and the like right now. So I’m left with few ways to handle it.

To me, the easiest way seems to be to just publish every entry twice. The first post will be in whatever language I feel like posting. A second post with some kind of translation will hopefully follow some hours later. Or maybe I’ll prepare both and publish them almost simultaneously.

The first post with some real content will be released some time this week and I hope to get a post out every 2 or 3 days.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

